- No Cards are displayed
- Cannot Prioritize Cards on a View
- Project and Team selection is reset
- Troubleshooting Performance Issues with On Demand Accounts
- Problem: Entities in work hierarchy are orphaned and belong to different scopes of work
- Troubleshooting- Get full error details
- How to collect a HAR file for troubleshooting UI issues
Restore from UI
Undelete action for work items is not supported within UI.
You can easily "undelete" Projects and Users from the "Deleted items" menu in Settings.
Available in Targetprocess v3.11.2+
How to restore a deleted Project
A list of deleted Projects is available for Administrators in Settings - > Deleted Items.
To restore a Project, just find the one you need and click the 'Restore' button. The Project will be restored and a success message with a link to the Project will show up:
How to restore a deleted User
A deleted User can be restored in a similar way. In Settings - > Deleted items there is a list of deleted Users. Just click the 'Restore' button next to the one you need.
The User will be restored and a success message will be shown:
There's a few more ways User can be restored. If an Administrator is adding a new User with an email that already exists in the database (but is marked as deleted), then the Administrator will see the following message:
So, there is an option to restore an existing User with all their assignments, or to create a new User.
The same situation takes place when Administrator wants to add a new User to a Project or a Team:
Restore using API
Detailed guidance is available on the developers guide: Undelete API
Still have a question?
We're here to help! Just contact our friendly support team