Activate / Deactivate Users Video | Targetprocess - Visual management software

Activate / Deactivate Users Video

Administrators of the Targetprocess system can add as many users to it as the number of purchased licenses is. If someone leaves your company, you may want to make the user license available for another company employee. Deactivate an account of the gone user and create an active account for the new one. This video illustrates how to activate and deactivate users in Targetprocess.

  • Published on Jan 5, 2018

Learn More

Still have a question?

We're here to help! Just contact our friendly support team

Email us
The more details you can give us the better
Live chat
Prefer instant messaging? Try our live chat
Service Desk
Add tickets, comments and track status in our Helpdesk
Slack Community
Shape the future direction of Targetprocess

Find out more about our APIs, Plugins, Mashups and custom extensions. Join our community of passionate users and even discuss directly with our developers.

Start your free trial

Enter your email
By clicking "Continue", you acknowledge and agree that we will process your personal data in accordance with our Service Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

We’ve sent you a confirmation e-mail — please, go check it.

Or get a live
product demo